Blog Purpose!

Hello everyone,

My name is Zach Shelton and I am the creator of this blog! I’m very excited to be starting this space to share my thoughts with the world. I have wanted to do something like this for years, namely because I have always wanted to be a movie/TV show/video game reviewer. I have decided to use this area as an outlet for this desire.

So, thank you very much for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoy reading my thoughts! Leave a comment or send me an email at zacharyshelton1993@gmail.com to let me know what you think or what you’d like to see me do in the future.  Thanks again for reading!

— Zach

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blog Purpose!

  1. Iknowusecretlyloveheyen says:

    Please do a review on High School Musical!! 🙂

  2. Mitch says:

    I love hearing you talk about movies! Can’t wait to hear what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

